Contact the DA Members of the Gauteng Provincial Legislature

John Moodey
082 960 3743 | JMoodey@gpl.gov.za | @JohnMoodeyGP

Mike Moriarty
082 492 4410 | MMoriarty@gpl.gov.za | @MoriartyGPDA

Jack Bloom
082 333 4222 | JBloom@gpl.gov.za | @JackBloomDA

Neil Campbell
082 387 2540 | NCampbell@gpl.gov.za | @DrNCampbellDA

Kingsol Chabalala
060 558 8299 | KChabalala@gpl.gov.za | @kingsoljr

Ina Cilliers
060 556 4344 | ICilliers@gpl.gov.za | @Cilliersina

Mervyn Cirota
060 558 8312 | MCirota@gpl.gov.za | @MervynCirota

Michele Clarke
060 558 8309 | MClarke@gpl.gov.za | @Michele_79874

Justus De Goede
060 558 8305 | JdeGoede@gpl.gov.za | @justus_goede

Janho Engelbrecht
060 556 4343 | JEngelbrecht@gpl.gov.za | @Janho_E

Alan Fuchs
060 558 8313 | AFuchs@gpl.gov.za | @alanjfuchs

Graham Gersbach
060 556 4346 | GGersbach@gpl.gov.za | @GrahamGersbach

Kate Lorimer
083 642 2727 | kate@ibanzi.co.za | @Kate_Lorimer

Lebo More
072 273 4487 | LMore@gpl.gov.za | @lebmore

Makashule Gana
082 773 4755 | mgana@gpl.gov.za

Fred Nel
083 263 2427 | FNel@gpl.gov.za | @FredNelDA

Refiloe Nt’sekhe
060 558 8297 | RNtsekhe@gpl.gov.za | @RefiloeNtsekhe

Khume Ramulifho
082 398 7375 | KRamulifho@gpl.gov.za | @nramulifho

Adriana Randall
060 556 4342 | ARandall@gpl.gov.za | @RandallAdriana

Ashor Sarupen
060 558 8303 | ASarupen@gpl.gov.za | @AshorSarupen

Janet Semple
060 556 4346 | JSemple@gpl.gov.za | @JanetSemple1

Glenda Steyn
082 456 3252 | GSteyn@gpl.gov.za | @glendasteyn

Paul Willemburg
082 450 0815 | PWillemburg@gpl.gov.za | @psrwillemburg